top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe After Show

After The After Show Chapter 7 Episode 9a Show Recap



After The After Show ran episode 9a of chapter 7 tonight at 7:00 PM Eastern time on Blog Talk Radio https://www.blogtalkradio.com/wetheaftershow/2021/07/23/after-the-after-show-chapter-7-episode-9b


Tonight's guest was Lynn M. Thompson


Lynn is an experienced writer, editor, and marketer. She updated her book, An Author's Guide to Online Marketing, Second Edition: Top elements of marketing on the Web and how you can use them to sell more books!


Her book was reviewed by Amy on her blog, Amy's Bookshelf Reviews.


An Author's Guide to Online Marketing, Second Edition: Top elements of marketing on the Web and how you can use them to sell more books! by Lynn Marie Thompson


5 Stars


Packed with useful information!


Thompson pens a very informative title in the second edition of An Author's Guide to Online Marketing. I did read the first edition, and was happy to read the book again, and see what information was added. I like that the author, who is a literary professional of the finest, can update the book as information is added or some can be removed if out of date. I bought this book so I would have a copy of it in arm's reach, when I needed it. It actually came to me at the right time, as I needed a bit of information this provided. It's about marketing and selling books, but can be used by others, not just authors. I'm a former author, and I am looking into new ventures, and this is the book I needed to read. I will continue to use it as a grand resource, and when it's updated again, get that one as well. An Author's Guide to Online Marketing, Second Edition: Top elements of marketing on the Web and how you can use them to sell more books! is a definite recommendation by The After Show with McKensie Stewart and Amy Shannon, as well as Amy's Bookshelf Reviews. I look forward to reading many more stories by this author.


Thanks for listening and don't forget to catch us on our next episode where we discuss current trends and hot topics, such as social and community issues.


McKensie Stewart and Amy Shannon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page